Mr James Rossiter

31/08/2017

...Very pleasant experience...

Very pleasant experience. Staff were very helpful and so polite and enthusiastic. Never felt worried as a first time buyer and helped beyond their need. I dealt mainly with Cheryl Davies in Gorseinon and I can say it was a pleasure. Constant communication and always smiling. Would honestly recommend SA properties to all I know 


 

Mrs Carole Martin

30/08/2017

...I felt more communication is needed...

I felt more communication is needed. I felt I was contacting them to find out what was going on.


 

Chris owen

18/08/2017

...Very impressed...

Very happy with the service that SA Property provided me. This is the second time I have used them and they always deliver. I will certainly use them again.


 

Maimone

07/08/2017

...If you want to rent out a property then …

If you want to rent out a property then look no further than SA Property. They provide a very good close personal and professional service.


 

Claire M

07/07/2017

...Efficient and friendly estate agents :)...

I would recommend SA property to anyone wishing to buy or sell their property. Thank you for making the whole process run smoothly from start to finish - we even managed to complete 1 day early! Thank You, Claire :)


 

Brian Abraham

06/07/2017

...Great service from Cheryl quick and …

Great service from Cheryl quick and easy Process very happy


 

Gareth Lewis

05/07/2017

...On the ball, keep on rolling...

Thank you for the quick sale on our flat, cash buyers rock, completed in 3 weeks. Excellent service.


 

Julie Thomas

10/06/2017

...Speedy Sale...

This is the second house I've sold with SA Property and they're still the best traditional estate agency in Swansea in my opinion. I wanted a company that offered a full service including accompanied viewings and this is exactly what I got. The house sold in 5 days for the full asking price and I couldn't have been more pleased. Ben was an excellent advisor in assisting me choose the best buyer for the house and Cheryl showed excellent knowledge of the house when conducting viewings. I would highly recommend using SA Property, they may charge more than internet companies but offer a far superior service and are worth every penny.


 

Ms Gilda De Gruchy

01/06/2017

...Very impressed...

Excellent service throughout the process, wouldn't hesitate to recommend SA Property. Will definitely use again.


 

AR

20/05/2017

...Good professional service...

Good professional service. Tenants viewed, vetted and moved in within a week! All staff very pleasant to deal with.


 

Christopher Griffiths

17/05/2017

...Thank you for everything got the house …

Thank you for everything got the house we dreamed of


 

Mr Stuart Griffiths

11/05/2017

...Great service...

A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.


 

Dawn

05/04/2017

...Very professional service...

Very professional service. Cheryl was exceptionally helpful, nothing was too much bother. Would highly recommend


 

Micheal Thomas

03/04/2017

...Cheryl was and still is amazing and …

Cheryl was and still is amazing and should be recognised for the the work she does. She seems to enjoy her work immensely and go the extra mile for the tenants.


 

Mr K Young

16/03/2017

Efficient

I have found SA property to be generally helpful and efficient.


 

Frank Berry

28/02/2017

Maximum Effort

SA Property displayed enormous patience and persistence during the prolonged sales process. I engaged SA Property following poor service from a major high street Estate Agent who failed miserably, I never considered moving from SA Property because I knew I wouldn't get a better service elsewhere. Ben and Cheryl went the extra mile for my wife and I, we would highly recommend their services.


 

Gail

26/02/2017

Recent House Purchase

I recently purchased a property through SA property. Both Ben and Cheryl were excellent throughout the sale process; they spent additional time helping us with a number of small issues in the buying process to help our solicitor which was great. We found that calling them on the phone or seeing them face to face was more effective than e-mail correspondence.


 

D Jenkins

20/02/2017

Excellent service

By far and away the best Estate Agents I've dealt with Friendly, down to earth and efficient service


 

A Brown

10/02/2017

Great, personal approach

I'd had a bad experience with disinterested bigger chain estate agents before I came to SA property. House had been marketed with little input with me, questions not being responded to, little feedback etc. I was recommended to contact SA property by a friend who had sold her house very quickly with them and reported a much more positive experience than I was having! Ben and SA property had a very different approach - he spent time talking about what I wanted, explaining the process to me and taking good quality photos. He also responded promptly and fully to emails and phone calls to and generally made us feel like our business was important to him. I would not hesitate to recommend!


 

Anthony Davies

07/02/2017

So glad to have found and used such a brillaint small company

Would recommend with out a shadow of doubt.always there when you need to get in touch over any matter (big or small).Nothing at all was too much trouble was kept informed on the process of buying at every stage Well done Ben and Cheryl and thanks


 

Steven Bray

20/12/2016

Excellent.

5 weeks from first viewing - contracts exchanged. Can't fault the service at all.


 

Mr Robinson & Miss Richards

01/11/2016

Fantasticly supportive and helpful

Cheryl our agent has been brilliant, super supportive, quick to answer and always willing to help I found the whole experience stress free.


 

Craig Tindal

08/09/2016

Good service

Very good woman Cheryl to deal with, always kept up to date with everything and always answered queries within a good time, I would deal with Sa property again


 

Liz

06/09/2016

found our beautiful bungalow

Sa properties found our beautiful bungalow & in the area we wanted. Ben & Cheryl were very helpful & friendly nothing was to much trouble for them. We moved in 2 weeks ago &settling well. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a property Thankyou again Sa properties.


 

J Bexon

02/09/2016

Efficient and personalised experience

We bought a house through SA property and they were always available, quick and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend.


 

M Arnold

02/09/2016

Very helpful tryed they best 2 sort problems out

House went on the market in October had a byer in a month very happy with this. Said that he was a cash buyer. Soo it was taken off the market . Then i was told in December that is buyer .pulled out . Which I thought he was a cash buyer. Which he was not . Not happy with that as I would have left it on the market. In the end the some buyer come back but I had to reduce it by £1500 which I was not happy about . After 10 months it was finely sold .


 

Mr and Mrs Mills

10/08/2015

House sale

Excellent service kept us informed of every event during our house sale house was sold within a month already recommended to a friend


 

Adrian Staunton

10/08/2016

Cheryl is a pleasure to deal with !

Easy to get in touch with and eager to help !


 

Sharon Thomas

04/08/2016

Excellent smooth service

Smooth transaction, helpful staff with the personal touch that you don't receive from multi national companies Highly recommend Ben and his staff


 

M Evans

02/08/2016

Excellent service

Honest and open from start to finish


 

K Reynish

29/07/2016

I would highly recommend SA Property to anyone I know

I would highly recommend SA Property to anyone I know, a lovely team of people always ready to help and answer any questions, very flexible with viewings and times and made what is supposed to be a very stressful time, like a walk in the park! Thanks Ben you and the team are a credit! Just wish all estate agents were like yourselves!


 

Kath

26/07/2016

SA Property went above and beyond

SA Property really did a great job for me with my house purchase. Multiple visits for viewings, lots of liaising with the seller for me and did way more work than either mine or the seller's solicitor from what I could see. Such nice folks and always happy to help. Totally recommend.


 

Jessie Edwards

01/07/2016

Review

Very helpful with everything death with things quick and effienently


 

Chris Maides

28/06/2016

Very helpful and professional.

I am a first time landlord and have been with SA Property from the start and although i have no comparison, the agent i have has made the whole process seamless and very easy for me. They are very helpful and efficient and i would highly recommend them.


 

Heather Bates

28/06/2016

Buying

Very professional company no job to small for them friendly and courteous


 

Kelly

27/06/2016

Waiting for repairs since Christmas

I am renting a property through SA Property. There has been a severe leak in the house reported to SA Property on the 28th of December. Only now are they getting quotes sorted, still no repairs done. The only reason quotes are now being done is because environmental health gave them a kick up the backside. Really disappointed and would not recommend SA Property to anybody.


 

Mr Iwan Hughes

28/04/2016

SA Property

Ben has been very efficient and proactive in his approach to selling my property. He has worked tirelessly and arranged lots of viewings. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! Iwan Hughes


 

Howard Jones

04/04/2016

Excellent service for a change. !

Dealing with Ben was an absolute pleasure.Nothing was too much bother and all questions were dealt with and explained courtiously. Excellent service and when the time comes to sell i will put the property with SA Property without hesitation .!


 

Emma Trott

14/02/2016

Very proffessional and helpful.

My partner and I were very interested in a house in Loughor. We needed last minute viewings due to our work schedule and Ben was always helpful and friendly to accomodate us. The offer we put in was under the asking price and when we explained that we couldnt go any higher, Ben said he would talk to the owners. A couple of days later they accepted! We were very happy with the service we got and would recommend SA Property, especially Ben to anyone! Thank you!


 

Ceri

30/03/2016

Hassle free process

Rental went smoothly and quickly, approachable friendly staff with a professional manner. Very happy tenant. No complaints whatsoever :)


 

Karyn Badger

29/03/2016

House Sale

I recommend SA Property to anyone thinking of selling their home. They were professional, helpful and supportive throughout. They ensured that i was 100% happy with the advert and brochure and within 24 hours I had a number of viewings. I had an offer following the first viewing and SA property's helped to secure the price that I wanted via negotiations. I would recommend their service to anyone considering selling their home.


 

Michael Moroney

29/03/2016

Friendly and Helpful.

I purchased my home and needed it to be completed by a certain date and time wasn't exactly on my side, but with lot's of help from Ben & Dan I achieved the required date. Mint Top Service. Cheers Guys.


 

Miss Williams

22/03/2016

Happy in my new home

After weeks of viewing houses, I eventually left the choice of finding a new house up to the estate agent. We remained in contact throughout the transaction. They were always contactable, and offered answers to all my questions, what ever time of day they would spring to mind. I loved the personal vibe from the company and would definitely choose to use SA properties again in the future.


 

Mr J Morris

18/03/2016

Approachable and hard working staff.

Ben and his team at SA property worked very hard to get my house sold. I was kept well informed of viewings, with feedback. This was a painless process and I am very happy with how my sale was managed from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property.


 

Mr & Mrs Rees

18/03/2016

Almost perfect

Would have been five stars if the office was manned during the times advertised.


 

Alyson Dyer

24/02/2016

Friendly, efficient service

Friendly, efficient service


 

John Edwards

23/2/2016

Excellent estate agents

I listed my house with SA Property and had accepted an offer within a few days. The marketing materials produced were exemplary and Ben was a pleasure to deal with. All in all a fantastic experience and I would have no hesitation recommending them to others, or using them again myself in the future.


 

Simon M

17/02/2016

Positive Experience with SA Property

We recently sold our house thanks to Ben at SA Property. Ben is very friendly, approachable and happy to answer any queries. Our house sold quicker than expected having accepted an offer close to the asking price. We ended up purchasing our new house through SA Property! We will definitely be recommending SA Property to our friends and families. Thanks Ben


 

Katy Davies

11/02/2016

Great service

We dealt with Ben with the purchase of our new home. He was fantastic from start to finish. He kept us well informed through the whole process and was very prompt with replies to my emails. Great company ! And can definitely recommend them !!!!


 

Maria Davies

21/12/2015

Quick sale guaranteed!!

Excellent company... Ben sold my property in 1 day!! I would definately recommend this company.


 

Damian Church

12/12/2015

fantastic service

I cannot thank SA property enough I wanted a quick sale and that's just what I had I was constantly kept up to date with progress and was extremely happy with service.if you want your house sold SA property are the people for the job!


 

Alison Harvey

06/12/2015

...Excellent results...

My house had been on the market for 8 years with 3 different agents in my area. Their answer was always just 'reduce, reduce and again reduce'!!!. However. SA Property are very proactive when trying to 'sell' your house and came up with a number of ideas, which after a couple of months of being on their books, resulted in my house eventually being sold and it didn't end there, Ben also liaised between us, the purchaser and my solicitors to make the process run smoothly. I highly recommend SA Property.


 

Mr Hinchey & Miss Thomas

02/12/2015

Sold Property with Ben

We chose to list our house with Ben of SA Property after meeting with all the other 'big' agents in Gorseinon. We decided to go with SA as we felt, he was the only agent out there who would give 100% to ensure a sale. Throughout the process Ben has always been contactable and will usually call back the same day if possible. We had a few bumps in the road during the sales process but Ben advised us each time and ensured the sale progressed. We sold our property within two days of it being listed on the market so we are very pleased with the service and would recommend SA Property to others.


 

Freda Holding

01/12/2015

Sold that's all I wanted to see on the sale board

ALWAYS answered the phone and listened to my views etc. Was very helpful explained all their business strategy to me in detail. I am still selling property with SA Property


 

Antonis Hadjinicolaou

27/11/2015

Great Service

Amazing service, fast respond to any issues


 

Louise Steer

23/11/2015

Speedy, professional service

I had a previous negative with another letting agent. Dan handled things amazingly and reassured me with professional advice along the entire process. Found a new tenant for me leaving my property empty for as little time as possible


 

David C

16/11/2015

Not all estate agents should be first against the wall when the revolution comes!

Ben (and Dan, although he is in lettings!) impressed me with his friendly professionalism and enthusiasm.

He had several buyers lined up for viewings within 3 days and had sold at higher than the asking price within 6 days!

Throughout the transaction i was kept aware of progress and had a real impression that SA Property was working in my interest at all times.

Need a great estate agent in the SA Postcode area? Look no further - let Ben handle it!


 

Anonymous

04/11/2015

Very good, helpful estate agents

We recently sold a property through SA Property and were very happy with their professionalism and level of service. Ben was very helpful in getting everything arranged and the house up on the SA Property site and housing portals, and generally kept in regular contact regarding potential purchasers and offers. In the end the house was sold, and Ben was even able to provide some white goods we no longer had a use for to people who could use them at no charge. Overall i was very happy with the performance of SA Property, and would happily recommend them as estate agents to anyone looking to sell a property in the Swansea area


 

M Watkins

24/10/2015

Very good service

Sales manager BenThomas is an extremely knowledgeable and pleasant person to deal with (as s his colleague Dan, managing rentals.) He was unfailingly helpful throughout the process of the sale of my house in Swansea and especially so in respect of his advice regarding preparation of the property for the market, so as to maximise its appeal. I have no hesitation in recommending SA Property


 

 

Anonymous

21/10/2015

Professional and personalised service

Excellent, professional service. Benwas informative the whole way through the sale and very professional. I have used large estate agencies previously and did not receive the excellent customer service as i did with SA Property. The only negative point i could make is that SA Property had the keys to the property to show viewers around on my behalf, and the back door was left unlocked on one occasion.

I would highly recommend the use of SA property. They do a very good job. Thank you very much


 

Mr S Wallis

19/10/2015

Good service

Bought a property through SA Property and was treated to a courteous and professional service throughout the process. Would definitely use if the need arose.


 

Mr And Mrs Thomas

18/10/2015

5 star service

Ben from SA Property provided a professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend SA Property to anyone in the Swansea area who is considering to move house

5 Stars and 2 thumbs up!


 

Julie Blake

05/10/2015

SA Property Gorseinon

As a residential landlord, SA Property has managed our portfolio for 2 years. They handle all aspects, financial and practical, with professional efficiency. I would happily recommend SA Property to anybody thinking of using a letting agent


 

Ron Cook

29/09/2015

An excellent company to do business with 

Dan is an honest and trustworthy member of the SA Property team .... do not hesitate to do business with them


 

Hannah

22/09/2015

Could be more efficient

I have used SA Property for myself and friends for nearly 2 years and couldn't be happier with the service.

The only issue i have at the momen is myself and my partner have moved into a new property recently and there are a few issues with the house, we contacted someone in SA Property who came out, looked at and noted the problems and we were told they would let us know what is going to happen.

Unfortunately we have been constantly ringing and texting to see what is happening or what is going to happen to our problems. If there is one bit of advice i would give, it would be to maybe employ extra staff or keep on top of the issues with the tenants because me and my partner both feel that now we are in the property and your having payments, we are not a priority and not your problem when the owner of the house is in China and we cant contact him personally to sort the problems


 

John McCarthy

11/09/2015

Top class letting agents

I used SA Propertyto let my property and in one word - excellent. Dan, the lettings manager is very knowledgable and very helpful. After originally advertising my property with another letting agent, who were supposed to be letting agents of the year REALLY!!!. I decided to use SA Property, they advertised the property on a number of websites and within a fortnight they found me suitable tenants.

I would recommend these guys if you want a first class service


 

Neil Buckley

11/09/2015

Letting

the best letting company that we have dealt with 


 

Sophie Davies

11/09/2015

Absolutely outstanding letting agent 

After walking into various letting agents and being told to go online, i was beginning to judge them all the same until i found this one. Local and after using them to rent my first family home, i will use them from now on and they will be my first port of call when i decide to buy! Along with being extremely professional they provide such a relaxed atmosphere! Never turn their noses up at anybody or judge the standard of home that they can afford. Two genuinely lovely men with hearts of gold! Thank you


 

Chris Ball

Top customer focused service

Can not find fault with SA Property, outstanding customer led service and very genuine and friendly staff and management. Would recommend 100%


 

Miss Cloudsdale

09/09/2015

Excellent

Always kept me up to date with feedback after viewings and made the experience of selling my property easy


 

Ray Woodward

01/09/2015

SA Property Ben and Dan

We received fantastic service on the house we recently rented from SA Property. Everything was dealt with from start to finish smoothly, highly professional, with good communication and total trust. I have previously had dealings with Dawsons and compared to SA Property, they certainly didn't match to the great service we received. I would highly recommend SA Property


 

Maggie Brown

01/09/2015

House Sale, great service

We listed our house for sale with SA Property and we had viewings and an offer within a week (which progressed to a sale). The marketing of our house (description and photos) were perfect, no details were overlooked. Communication with the agents was great, queries were answered very quickly and we were never left waiting for a reply. From start to finish, SA Property delivered a fantastic service and i would have no issue recommending them or using them again. Thank you


 

Lisa Lewis

30/08/2015

Fantastice Service

We recently sold our property through Sa Property and Ben was great throughout the entire process. From the viewings to the completion of the sale. Ben was always on hand to offer advice and support. SA Property offer a very professional, personal service and we will definitely use them in the sale of our next property.

highly recommended 


 

Faye PArsons

28/08/2105

Fabulous service from beginning to end

I can not fault any aspect of the service i received from SA Property. I had previously used both Peter Alan and John Francis who were utterly rubbish!

All staff at SA Property were highly informative and the viewings of my property dramatically increased which then resulted in its sale.

Massive thank you to Ben for all his help and fantastic service 


 

Mr R Dart

24/08/2015

SA Property

We have found SA Property to be efficient and friendly and would recommend them to any prospective tenants / people looking to rent out their house


 

Mr Davies

24/08/2015

Excellent Service

Excellent service provided by Dan in the lettings team. I have no hesitation in recommending SA Property as a letting agent to any landlord. Communication was excellent and everything was easy and straightforward when letting my property.


 

Mr Fisher

23/08/2015

SA Property

Excellent service would highly recommend. Very professional and look forward to using SA Property again. Found suitable tenants quickly and the whole process went smoothly


 

Mr Jones

22/08/2015

My New home 

Service and help from SA Property was very good. Ben put a lot of effort into dealing with my queries. Transition of house sale went very smoothly thanks to SA Property and its staff.

Would certainly recommend SA Property 


 

Alex

21/08/2015

Landlord Review

SA Property have been managing a property that i rent out for a year. The team are professional, personable and keen to make sure that the renting process goes smoothly for both landlord and tenant.

They have many years experience in the housing market, but unlike some of their competitors, they haven't lost the personal touch that makes their clients feel at home. I would highly recommend them


 

Lt Col S Jenkins

21/08/2015

Excellent advice, results, service and communication

Having marketed my property unsuccessfully with 2 of the bigger companies in Swansea for over 6 months, on the recommendation of friends, i decided to give Sa Property a try. I received excellent advice from both Ben and Dan from day 1 and was astounded to find that my property had been let within the week and occupied soon after.

I have now been with the company for some 8 months and have found them to offer a very friendly personal service that is utterly professional in the administration, management and all aspects of communication regarding my property and the tenancy.

Although there was obviously an element of right time, right place when i initially engaged SA Property, the process was made easy and i was kept informed throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company in the strongest possible terms as the service i have received, and my experience throughout my time with them has been streets ahead of that offered by either of the "big two" companies with whom i had previously had dealings with


 

Sue Wheatley

20/08/2015

Well Done Ben

Ben nurtured this sale, this every process, supportive and reassuring. The process took longer than i ever imagined but Ben was great! Making sure that he gently pushed the process. He calmed a very frustrating purchase. We would be very happy to deal again 


 

RR

19/08/2015

Hassle Free Letting Agency

We managed to arrange the lease of a property through SA Property very easily without any stress. They are very easy to contact via email and telephone and we have no concerns so far.


 

Andrew

19/08/2015

Professional, prompt and friendly service

SA Property has been managing ours since last year, within this period i found them reliable, honest and friendly.

I would recommend SA Property to anyone who wishes to have a professional agent and hassle free service


 

Ian

19/08/2015

Awesome

Ben really went about 10 miles extra for us in getting us into what is now our home. No one will work harder


 

Musonda

19/08/2015

Excellent

So far very happy with the service that I'm receiving. Staff very responsive to requests. Good value for money


 

Mrs Hurdidge

19/08/2015

Great Service

We had a friendly and very efficient service from Sa Property sales in Gorseinon. We would certainly recommend them whether your buying or selling.


 

Anna

19/08/2015

Very Helpful

I'm renting a property through SA Property and they've been very helpful and expedite will all the paperwork.

Definitely recommend 


 

Jon Dale

19/08/2015

Best Letting Agents Ever

I own several properties around the U.K. And use 3 different letting agents and over the past 10 years used about 8 different ones.

I can say by far Dan at Sa Property is amazing, he deals with any issues straight away and keeps me informed


 

Mrs James

19/08/2015

Purchase of bungalow

I recently purchased my bungalow through SA Property. Ben and Daniel helped me through the process step by step keeping me well informed at each stage. They were approachable always at the end of a phone and accompanied me on any visits to the property. The sale was efficient and completed swiftly. I would recommend Sa Property to anyone considering selling/using a property and have indeed many friends who have used their services.


 

Huw Thomas

19/08/2015

...Excellent Service...

We have used SA property for approximately 3 years as a full management company in looking after our rental properties and recently to advertise and sell one of our properties. We can highly recommend SA Property for sales and lettings.

The team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble, we have been extremely happy with all aspects of the company's service and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional agent to look after your requirements.

The company has recently secured a sale on one of our properties and is currently looking after others on a full management basis.

We have no hesitation in recommending SA Property


 

Chris Bevan

19/08/2015

...Great company...

I came across SA Property whilst looking for my first house. I contacted Dan to arrange a viewing and everything was plain sailing. Being that this was my first house I didn't know much in terms of what the whole process was but Dan made this very simple and happily answered all questions quickly and satisfactory.

Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a house in the area


 

Marta Smith (Home Whisperers Development Ltd)

19/08/2015

...Best agent in the area!...

We are property developers and we've bought and sold our properties via SA Property multiple times. In our experience, they are the best agents in the Swansea area, proactive in selling, communicative when buying, and always happy to go an extra mile for their customers.

Last year Ben sold one of our properties in Gorseinon in 4 days, for the full asking price and he also broke the street record for the highest price of a 3 bed terraced. We couldn't recommend SA Property highly enough 


 

J Davison

18/08/2015

...Trusted reliability, knowledge and service...

I was very pleased with the service i received it is a personal, professional and efficient. back to old fashioned quality service

Mrs D Nugent

18/08/2015

...Great personal service...

I recently switched to SA Property from a national chain and have really enjoyed the professional, friendly and professional service I receive. They listen to what i need and have so far delivered quickly and efficiently without me having to chase. A rare occurrence in today's world!


 

Mr Simpson

18/08/2015

...Excellent service, always willing to help...

My mother moved into a property which is managed by SA Property and previously rented private housing and had no end of problems, since moving into her current property she has had a very personal and professional service who are always there to help if there have been any problems. highly recommended company


 

Mr Justin Hill

18/08/2015

...Top service, very helpful and informative...

Excellent experience using SA Property to sell my house in June 2014. Ben was very helpful. Always kept me informed and helped me through the process very smoothly. Highly recommended 


 

Mr B Pridmore

18/08/2015

...Very nice person to work with...

Ben always kept us informed on where we were in the selling scheme.

We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is in the process of selling their home


 

Roger Oliva

18/08/2015

...Good professional service...

We decided to use the services of SA Property, for the rental of our house in South Wales, and to date have found them to be excellent.

We met with several agents in the area before choosing which company to use, and found that SA Property were really the only one that gave us exactly what we wanted, the others expected us to take what they wanted to give us.

Also we found that their management fees were up to 60% below those quoted by the other companies.

We would not hesitate to recommend this company


 

Mr & Mrs Gill

18/08/2015

...SA Property is local and excellent...

I always prefer to deal with local businesses. SA Property, consisting of Ben and Dan, is an easy going company with good rapport with its sustomers. They are very professional and can be easily contacted. I have every confidence in both of them to do their best for me as a customer. I will always recommend them to my friends and acquaintances.

Daphne Thomas

18/08/2015

...First Class Service...

I use SA Property to rent all my properties and have found this agent to be far superior to any other rental agent in the area. When i need to sell a property i will definitely use this agent


 

Dean Howell

18/08/2015

...Excellent all around service, really happy...

I bought a house back in February and SA Property were the agent, i found them to be extremely knowledgeable and they really made the whole process very simple and straightforward.

Ben was the chap i dealt with and i was very impressed by his willingness to help me with any questions i had and he is clearly an expert in his field.

I would highly recommend SA Property to anyone thinking of using them to sell a property, you will not be dissapointed


 

Sue Bond

18/08/2015

...Professional and efficient...

I have rented my apartment a number of times with this company and have never had any issues and all documentation completed efficiently


 

Mrs Heather Davies

04/02/2017

...Doesn't fill me with any confidence...

Took my property off as soon as the 3 month contracted period was up and went with a different agent. Had 1 viewing in 3 months and no feedback. Panicked me in regards to my keys. Claimed I'd picked them up and knew I hadn't and told them as much. They wouldn't admit liability as they said it was me. Then said they'd lost my keys then said they'd found my keys and had been marked wrong!! So if they had bothered to get any viewings booked, they wouldn't have taken the correct keys with them! Doesn't fill me with any confidence to fully mange my property if keys cant even be looked after when they were in the office all along. They may be the cheapest percentage around but its true you get what you pay for. Wouldn't put any of my properties on with them again.

Mr P. Thomas

23/10/2015

...one of the best estate agents...

I have known Ben for a very long time, he is one of the best estate agents i had the pleasure of working with. He thinks outside the box to get the job done

 


 

Miss K A Begley

04/07/2015

... Excellent service ... professional from start to finish ... highly recommended ...

 

Excellent service.. Ben has been helpful and professional from start to finish.. Highly recommended. Thank you again Ben

 


 

Miss Davies

...  A friendly and highly professional service which also provides that personal touch ...

 

The service I received from SA Property was excellent. Ben is very knowledgeable and the regular updates and viewing feedback was most helpful. A friendly and highly professional service which also provides that personal touch. I would certainly recommend SA Property to others.”
Miss Davies


 

Mr & Mrs Hancock

... made the experience of selling and moving a lot less stressful than we had expected ...

We found the services provided very friendly and professional, with regular feedback throughout the process which made the experience of selling and moving a lot less stressful than we had expected, Many Thanks SA Property.

 

Mr and Mrs Hancock


 

Miss Taylor

...SA Property ... I felt there was something different ... and I wasn't wrong...

Having recently sold my property through SA properties I would give them my highest recommendation

I have in the past dealt with other estate agents and always felt the service was lacking. I found SA properties via a recommendation from a friend. From the very time I met with Ben I felt there was something different about his company and I wasn't wrong. Ben attended every viewing and on every occasion he gave thorough feedback allowing for us to improve the way the property was being seen in the market.

I successfully received an offer on the house that I accepted and was delighted! However even after the accepted offer SA properties were still keen to help to ensure the property went through to completion as quick as possible.

Miss Taylor


 

Mrs Bond

 ... keeping me up to date throughout the whole process.  I will have no problem in recommending you to anyone ...



Thank you for your efficient and professional help with selling my property.  I am very impressed with the way you have dealt with the sale, viewings and keeping me up to date throughout the whole process.  I will have no problem in recommending you to anyone who is selling their property and will definitely use your services the next time.

Mrs Bond



 

Mr Salway

22/05/2015

... made buying my first property a delight and pain free process. I would totally recommend SA Property ...

As a first time buyer, Ben was helpful and supportive from start to finish. From quick replies via email, he kept my updated throughout the buying process, offering advice and guidance from trivial things to major decisions. He made buying my first property a delight and pain free process. I would totally recommend SA Property. 

Martyn Salway


 

Mr & Mrs Charles

 ... I would have no hesitation in using SA Property again if I ever needed to ... 

I dealt with Ben during the process of selling my house. He was a pleasure to work with and on a personal level he was always polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using SA Properties again if I ever needed to.

Mary Charles 


 

Mr & Mrs John

... A very professional and personally operated business. Would not hesitate to recommend to others ...

 

Buying a property marketed by SA property was a pleasurable experience. Ben kept in touch throughout the process and dealt with my many ( often silly ) questions promptly and efficiently. A very professional and personally operated business. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Vanessa John


 

 

 

 

 

Mr Craig

... a very positive experience ... highly recommended company ...

I have had a very positive experience working with SA Property. They have been very helpful and easy to get hold of, which is a big positive from my opinion of view as i work odd hours.

Highly recommended company.

Kyran Craig


 

Mr & Mrs Smith

...the best agent I've ever come across ... A shining example of someone who is excellent at what they do...

 

Excellent, professional service. Ben sold our house in Gorseinon for the full asking price within 4 days! Best estate agents we've ever dealt with, and thats why we decided to use SA Property again. The're hard working, flexible, open minded and not afraid of challenges. Great communication and updates during every stage of selling your property too. We would recommend them to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Smith 


 

Mr & Mrs Blake O'Brien

...We chose SA Property to manage our portfolio because they promised - and delivered exceptional service... 

 

As established Landlords, we chose SA Property to manage our portfolio because they promised - and delivered exceptional service. They go above and beyond the normal 9 - 5 that most other agencies offer, and we would happily recommend them to any private landlord.

Mr & Mrs Blake O'Brien


 

Cpt Griffiths

...extremely knowledgeable, competent and dedicated to high levels of customer service...

SA Property helped us through a complicated sale process and proved to be extremely knowledgeable, competent and dedicated to high levels of customer service

I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering selling their home.

Captain James Griffiths


 

Mr & Mrs Hughes

...We haven't stopped smiling since we moved in...

The customer service at SA Property was 2nd to none. Moving home is such a stressful experience, but Ben was so patient, attentive and really went the extra mile to make the process as smooth as possible. We found our dream home with SA property and we couldn't be happier! 

Mr & Mrs Hughes


 

Ms Mayberry

...An estate agent who delivers what they promise!...

An estate agent who delivers what they promise! All viewings are accompanied, feedback is provided regularly and the whole process of selling your house is made to run smoothly. Ben is a genuine workaholic who will go the extra mile to sell your house and provide your buyers with a first class service, I can't recommend him highly enough."

Julie Mayberry


 

Mr & Mrs Tucker

...providing a service that competitors simply don't...

Mr & Mrs Tucker


 

Mr & Mrs Amura

...Thank you so much for the excellent service and help we received whilst selling our house.  Your professionalism and friendliness helped us during the stressful time of selling...

Thank you for the lovely card and bottle of bubbly, both were much appreciated.

 

Mario and Wendy Amura


 

Mr & Mrs Williams

...Highly professional and friendly service from start to finish house sold quickly (two weeks) thanks to Ben and SA Property...

 

Dave & Jill Williams


 

Ms Hill

....Within a few weeks my property was sold, and at over the asking price...

 

My property had been on the market with another agent for a while and I was becoming disheartened. I engaged SA Properties in the hope that they could get things moving, as I had property lined up to purchase.  They quickly put the details together and were very proactive in their marketing and I was soon having viewings.  Within a few weeks my property was sold, and at over the asking price.  I got regular feedback on viewings and nothing was too much trouble.  He kept me informed at every stage of the process right from the day I signed up until the day I moved into my new property.  I was more than pleased with the service I had.

Ms Hill


 

 

 

Mr & Mrs Townsend

...went far beyond the call of duty and we will be recommending you to everyone...

Mr & Mrs Townsend


 

Miss Goodhind

...I had a buyer within 5 days - truly remarkable...

...I had a buyer within 5 days - truly remarkable...

Ben and SA Property have been amazing throughout the sales process.  He really listened and understood my needs and I had a buyer within 5 days - truly remarkable, blowing away the competition with exceptional customer service.

 

Also, if another seller is unsure, I would also be willing to supply a verbal or email reference to any potential sellers.  It truly was a remarkable job.  I can't thank you enough.

Good luck with developing the business - I will always refer you to my Swansea friends when the time comes for them to sell.”

 

Miss Goodhind


 

Mr & Mrs Davies

...Within 2 weeks we received 5 viewings resulting in a sale...

 

Mr & Mrs D


 

Miss Richards

...First class professional service, would thoroughly recommend...

Miss Richards


 

Miss Phillips

02/04/2015

...went above and beyond...very happy customer...

 

Fantastic service, went above and beyond to insure everything went smoothly, very happy customer

Miss Phillips


 

Mrs Mcternan

07/05/2015

...an excellent estate agent, always a pleasure to deal with...

Ben is an excellent estate agent - always a pleasure to deal with him and SA Property. Keep up the good work :))

Mrs Mcternan


 

Mrs Nabliek

...professional, friendly and courteous. He also found us our perfect home...

Mrs Nabliek


 

Mr & Mrs Strangward

...What do I say about SA Property? In one word…..BRILLIANT!...

 

What do I say about SA Property? In one word…..BRILLIANT!  The sale of our house was agreed exactly one month after Ben’s initial visit to take measurements. Yes, just one month. Ben Thomas came into our home and instantly made an impression on both my wife Marilyn and myself with not only his professionalism but also his friendly and genuine approach. Even our dogs liked him. He took us through the whole process of the sale, from start to finish, every step of the way, during which we both felt we were in safe hands. Along with his sidekick Dan Karklins, they made the whole process stress free. They definitely make a good team, and we would recommend SA Property to anyone and would have no hesitation in requesting their services at any time again in the future.

How would I sum up SA Property?

PROFESSIONAL, BUT WITH THE PERSONAL TOUCH.

Keep up the good work guys and thanks again for all that you’ve done for us.

Clive and Marilyn Strangward (Plus Jack and Sally, our dogs, of course).


 

Miss Thwaites

05/06/2015

...I will definitely use them again...

 

SA Property were fantastic when I bought my house. As a first time buyer it was very helpful to have an estate agent who answered any queries we had quickly and who had great communication with both parties.  Ben and his team did everything they could to make the exchange and completion as quick and simple as possible. In fact we were able to complete in around 4 weeks from our initial offer, which was brilliant. I would highly recommend using SA Property, and if I come to sell the house in the future, I will definitely use them again. 

Miss V Thwaites


 

Mrs James

... sold my property within a few days...Have recommended to friends since who have sold their properties...

 

As estate agents, Ben and Dan of SA Property were very approachable, friendly and provided an excellent service. During the purchase of my new property, they were always available to answer any questions, offering impartial advice, without pressure.

Their office on Pontardulais Road is easily accessible and either Ben or Dan were always there to deal with queries efficiently. Phone calls were always answered or returned promptly.

The purchase went smoothly from viewing to completion. SA Property also sold my property within a few days, which again completed smoothly.

Have recommended to friends since who have sold their properties.

Ms. S James


 

Mr & Mrs Russel Jones

07/06/2014

...the best estate agents we have ever worked with...

 

Having dealt with a number of estate agents in the past, we can honestly say that SA Property are by far and away the best estate agents we have ever worked with. We engaged Ben of SA Property in 2014 to help us sell our property in Gorseinon. Right from the outset, Ben was courteous, reliable, professional. We felt we could trust him to do his best to help us find a buyer, which he duly did. He responded marvelously to certain challenges that arose within the chain, and was always our first port of call for updates and discussions. Due to Ben's professional manner, trustworthiness and experience, we can honestly say we wouldn't have wanted anyone else marketing our property for us!

Mr & Mrs Russel Jones


 

Mr Blake O' Brien

...probably the best estate agent in Swansea...

Mr Blake O' Brien


 

Mobile App Now Available!

iPhoneAndroid

Request A Call BackREQUEST A CALLBACK