"I do not recommend.
To elaborate... my experience was with a lady named Cheryl. I was told when i rented a property from you guys, the cottage. I asked if house has any mold issues. She said no, very confidently! And when u have children its not easy to move out from house to house. So i was stuck in this property due to the lack of information. I was also told by the landlord that you guys should have told me to keep the porch windows slightly open i was never told this and if i was that would've been a red flag for me as its not practical. I will actually attach images to prove my case. I was later told by the landlord who attempted to fix the issue to the best of his ablity that i needed to keep wiping this mold down. Really? I pay my rent and to be told that, so impractical. And their was a property that came up in gowerton the area i was looking to rent in, i was told by Sheryl that she will inform me as soon as something becomes available, i called to enquire about this house and i was told it was taken. My experience with Cheryl has left me disappointed and sadly for your team, i will not be recommending you guys nor will i buy or rent from you in the future. Part of admin fee that you charge, is also suppose to include information about the property which was left out and for this i find you guys to be dishonest, oblivious and misleading.
OUR RESPONSE -
Hello thank you for your review, i am a little dissapointed that you gave us 1 star and would ask that you elaborate please. Thank you for your elaboration. When we took on the property you are referring too it was on a let only basis, meaning the landlord was in charge of all maintenance. Prior to you moving in, we conducted our move in inspection, which showed no signs of mould or damp. This was in 2017, we had then not heard from you until last month when you were happy to try to rent another property from us?? Unfortinately for you, you cancelled your viewing and the property was then let, which we informed you about. Dissapointing i know, but there are always properties in the area becoming available. You did not mention damp at this point either, which i thought would have been a good point to do so. I can also confim that you were given all of the relevant paperwork when you moved in. Thank you again for your review and good luck in your new home